Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Spectacle d'oiseaux en vol au Parc des Oiseaux
En famille à Notre Dame des Dombes
Baignade et plongeon au Lac de Nantua
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

Equestrian Events

Equestrian Events (11)
Nearby
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
I am
I enjoy
Food & Drink
Festive Moments
Prices
Services

06 82 37 64 43

Fête du Club - Centre équestre de la Giraudière

Le Sunday 23 June 2019
Saint-André-de-Bâgé

06 86 02 18 45
Fête de la Crêpe et du Cheval

Fête de la Crêpe et du Cheval

Le Sunday 30 June 2019
Vonnas

06 26 35 21 83
Fête du club équestre

Fête du club équestre

Le Sunday 30 June 2019
Arboys en Bugey

06 21 02 81 98

Centre équestre de Saint-Just / Stages d'équitation

Du Monday 01 July 2019 au Friday 26 July 2019 Du Monday 19 August 2019 au Friday 30 August 2019 de 9h00 à 17h30
Saint-Just

06 68 30 41 72
Equi'Dombes Randonnée de 2 et 3 jours

Equi'Dombes Randonnée de 2 et 3 jours

Du Monday 08 July 2019 au Sunday 14 July 2019
Monthieux

04 74 32 32 16

BeApi test developpement - EVE 1

Le Friday 09 August 2019 Le Monday 22 April 2019 de 8h00 à 18h00
Le Friday 09 August 2019 de 8h00 à 18h00
Bourg-en-Bresse

04 74 67 20 68
414 ème Foire aux Chevaux

414 ème Foire aux Chevaux

Du Friday 06 September 2019 au Sunday 08 September 2019
Montmerle-sur-Saône

04 74 40 41 80
Forum des associations

Forum des associations

Le Saturday 07 September 2019
Hauteville-Lompnes

Come to discover the associations of Plateau d'Hauteville and subscribe.

06 68 30 41 72
Equi Dombes

Equi Dombes

Le Sunday 22 September 2019 Le Sunday 07 April 2019 de 9h00 à 12h00
Le Sunday 22 September 2019 de 9h00 à 12h00
Monthieux

06 68 30 41 72
Equi Dombes - Pêche d'étang

Equi Dombes - Pêche d'étang

Le Saturday 19 October 2019
Monthieux

06 68 30 41 72
Equi'Dombes - Balade culinaire

Equi'Dombes - Balade culinaire

Le Sunday 03 November 2019
Monthieux

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Wednesday 19 June 2019
This weekend
From Saturday 22 to Sunday 23 June 2019
This week
From Wednesday 19 to Sunday 23 June 2019
In 6 months
December 2019
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE