Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

Equestrian Events

Equestrian Events (15)
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
Je suis
Manger & Boire
Evénements, fêtes
Prices
Services

07 88 50 74 16
Stage équitation

Stage équitation

Du Wednesday 04 March 2020 au Friday 06 March 2020 Du Wednesday 04 March 2020 au Friday 06 March 2020 de 9h30 à 16h30
Montluel

06 07 94 67 76
Equi'pédagogie @La Fanfaloche

Equi'pédagogie @La Fanfaloche

Du Saturday 07 March 2020 au Sunday 08 March 2020
Montagnieu

Equi'Dombes - Randonnée en matinée

Equi'Dombes - Randonnée en matinée

Le Sunday 22 March 2020 Le Sunday 05 April 2020 à partir de 12h37
Monthieux

0603293956
Stage d'équitation - La Liconerie

Stage d'équitation - La Liconerie

Du Saturday 25 April 2020 au Sunday 26 April 2020
Saint-Trivier-sur-Moignans

Equi'Dombes - Le Printemps des oiseaux

Equi'Dombes - Le Printemps des oiseaux

Le Sunday 17 May 2020
Monthieux

04 74 37 55 40
Défi nature - courses relais

Défi nature - courses relais

Le Sunday 17 May 2020
Thézillieu

Jumping International de Bourg-en-Bresse - Ain

Jumping International de Bourg-en-Bresse - Ain

Du Thursday 21 May 2020 au Sunday 24 May 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

The international Jumping of Bourg-en-Bresse. The best Riders and a spectacular show with beautiful horses. More information on http://www.csi-bourg.com

06 33 46 24 24
Montée de Sur Lyand

Montée de Sur Lyand

Le Sunday 07 June 2020
Corbonod

Equi'Dombes : Patrimoine de la Dombes

Equi'Dombes : Patrimoine de la Dombes

Le Sunday 14 June 2020
Monthieux

06 86 02 18 45
Fête de la Crêpe et du Cheval

Fête de la Crêpe et du Cheval

Le Sunday 28 June 2020
Vonnas

Equi'Dombes : 'Une veillée en Dombes'

Equi'Dombes : "Une veillée en Dombes"

Le Saturday 04 July 2020
Monthieux

04 74 69 35 56
415ème Foire aux Chevaux

415ème Foire aux Chevaux

Du Friday 04 September 2020 au Sunday 06 September 2020
Montmerle-sur-Saône

Equi'Dombes : Randonnée à la journée

Equi'Dombes : Randonnée à la journée

Le Sunday 20 September 2020
Monthieux

Equi'Dombes - A la découverte du poisson en Dombes

Equi'Dombes - A la découverte du poisson en Dombes

Le Sunday 18 October 2020
Monthieux

Equi'Dombes - Balade culinaire

Equi'Dombes - Balade culinaire

Le Sunday 01 November 2020
Monthieux

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Monday 24 February 2020
This weekend
From Saturday 29 to Sunday 01 March 2020
This week
From Monday 24 to Sunday 01 March 2020
In 6 months
August 2020
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE