Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

Fishing Events

Fishing Events (14)
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
Quoi ?
Où aller ?
Je suis
Evénements, fêtes
Activités de pleine nature
Prices

06 80 12 27 18
19ème Braderie pêche

19ème Braderie pêche

Le Sunday 05 February 2023
Certines

03 85 33 03 34
Simulateur de pêche

Simulateur de pêche

Le Thursday 16 February 2023
Pont-de-Vaux

06 19 02 69 16
Ouverture de la Pêche

Ouverture de la Pêche

Le Saturday 18 February 2023
Dagneux

06 23 12 18 43
Fishing competition

Fishing competition

Le Saturday 04 March 2023
Manziat

04 74 24 06 70
Journée pêche à la truite

Journée pêche à la truite

Le Saturday 25 March 2023 Le Sunday 17 September 2023 à partir de 1h40
Illiat

06 23 12 18 43
Lâcher de truites

Lâcher de truites

Le Saturday 01 April 2023
Feillens

04 74 24 06 70
Concours de Pêche

Concours de Pêche

Le Saturday 13 May 2023
Illiat

06 23 12 18 43
Concours de pêche inter-sociétaires

Concours de pêche inter-sociétaires

Le Saturday 20 May 2023
Manziat

04 74 67 20 68
Concours de pêche

Concours de pêche

Le Monday 22 May 2023
Montmerle-sur-Saône

06 42 88 67 58
Fête de la Pêche

Fête de la Pêche

Le Saturday 24 June 2023
Messimy-sur-Saône

04 74 24 06 70
Journée festive : Concours de pêche, repas et bal

Journée festive : Concours de pêche, repas et bal

Du Friday 14 July 2023 au Saturday 15 July 2023
Illiat

06 23 12 18 43
Fishing competition

Fishing competition

Le Saturday 21 October 2023
Manziat

04 74 55 02 27
Journées 'Poissons de Dombes'

Journées "Poissons de Dombes"

Du Saturday 21 October 2023 au Sunday 22 October 2023
Monthieux

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Thursday 02 February 2023
This weekend
From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 February 2023
This week
From Thursday 02 to Sunday 05 February 2023
In 6 months
August 2023
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE