Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

#AncientStones – Events

#AncientStones – Events (122)
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
Je suis
Manger & Boire
Evénements, fêtes
Prices
Services

04 74 61 09 09
Bibliothèque vivante : Paroles de Meximiards

Bibliothèque vivante : Paroles de Meximiards

Meximieux

04 79 81 29 06
Visite guidée spéciale Brillat-Savarin

Visite guidée spéciale Brillat-Savarin

Belley

04 50 56 97 78
Visite commentée du château de Montanges

Visite commentée du château de Montanges

Montanges

Down the centuries, this fortified residence witnessed plague as well as religious disputes and their consequences - pillaging, fire, its inhabitants imprisoned. It has withstood all these events...

04 74 98 14 40
Visites commentées de l'Abbaye Notre-Dame des Dombes

Visites commentées de l'Abbaye Notre-Dame des Dombes

Le Plantay

06 11 20 72 04

Bugey-Monde - Exhibitions

Belley

Reopening of the Bugey-Monde ephemeral museum. Through the plural history of Bugey and its diversity, a scenographic, sound and visual cultural journey is proposed to you in this associative...

Vélorution !

Vélorution !

Le Friday 05 June 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

04 74 30 52 54
Stages Ferronnerie

Stages Ferronnerie

Le Saturday 06 June 2020 Le Saturday 13 June 2020 de 8h00 à 12h00
Le Saturday 20 June 2020 de 8h00 à 12h00
Le Saturday 27 June 2020 de 8h00 à 12h00
Saint-Étienne-du-Bois

04 78 55 61 16
ENDORMI JUSQU'A NOUVEL ORDRE - Découverte commentée du Carillon

ENDORMI JUSQU'A NOUVEL ORDRE - Découverte commentée du Carillon

Le Saturday 06 June 2020 Le Sunday 03 May 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 06 June 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 07 June 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 04 July 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 05 July 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 01 August 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 02 August 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 05 September 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 06 September 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 03 October 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 04 October 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 07 November 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 08 November 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 05 December 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 06 December 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Miribel

Meeting place: Esplanade de la Madone

04 74 37 36 79
Annulé - Journée Nationale des Grottes Touristiques

Annulé - Journée Nationale des Grottes Touristiques

Le Saturday 06 June 2020
Labalme

09 75 28 27 72
Visite de l'Apothicairerie et de l'ancien Hospice de Montluel

Visite de l'Apothicairerie et de l'ancien Hospice de Montluel

Le Saturday 06 June 2020
Montluel

03 85 23 92 20
['Rendez-Vous aux jardins'] : Visite commentée du parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

["Rendez-Vous aux jardins"] : Visite commentée du parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

Le Saturday 06 June 2020
Pont-de-Veyle

09 67 12 70 84
Book online
Visite guidée 'Laissez vous conter l'Histoire de Pérouges'

Visite guidée "Laissez vous conter l'Histoire de Pérouges"

Du Saturday 06 June 2020 au Sunday 07 June 2020 Du Saturday 06 June 2020 au Sunday 07 June 2020 à partir de 19h58
Du Saturday 20 June 2020 au Sunday 21 June 2020 à partir de 19h58
Du Saturday 27 June 2020 au Sunday 28 June 2020 à partir de 19h58
Du Saturday 04 July 2020 au Sunday 05 July 2020 à partir de 19h58
Du Saturday 11 July 2020 au Sunday 12 July 2020 à partir de 19h58
Pérouges

04 74 00 36 32
Visite du château-fort de Trévoux

Visite du château-fort de Trévoux

Trévoux

Dominating the town and commanding an unobstructed view of the Sâone, the Beaujolais region and the Monts d'Or, this monumental construction is regarded as one of the most important local heritage ...

04 74 38 74 00
Ambronay abbey guided tour

Ambronay abbey guided tour

Le Sunday 07 June 2020 Le Sunday 24 May 2020 à partir de 16h00
Le Sunday 07 June 2020 à partir de 16h00
Du Sunday 05 July 2020 au Thursday 30 July 2020 à partir de 16h00
Du Sunday 02 August 2020 au Sunday 30 August 2020 à partir de 16h00
Le Sunday 06 September 2020 à partir de 16h00
Ambronay

Discover the Ambronay abbey history with a guided tour. Its magnificent cloister, defensive tower and quiet church are full of secrets and hidden stories.

04 74 00 36 32
Visite du Parlement de Dombes

Visite du Parlement de Dombes

Trévoux

The old palace of Parliament of Dombes comprises the court room and shows remarkable painted walls and ceiling (by Pierre - Paul Sevin 1650 - 1710). Nowadays, it still used as a court...

06 79 85 51 16
Visite de l'église

Visite de l'église

Saint-Paul-de-Varax

06 11 20 72 04

Bugey Monde - Workshops

Le Wednesday 10 June 2020 Le Friday 19 June 2020 de 9h30 à 11h30
Le Friday 26 June 2020 de 9h30 à 11h30
Belley

As part of the reopening of the Bugey-Monde ephemeral museum, three workshops are proposed to continue the exchanges.1 ) What is happening to the people in exile at the moment? Sharing of French...

06 49 76 49 44
Medieval festival 'The Knights time'

Medieval festival "The Knights time"

Du Saturday 13 June 2020 au Sunday 14 June 2020
Pérouges

Perouges will be celebrating its past medieval. Diverse medieval performers will immerse you on middle ages. Fire shows, medieval battles, market and taverns. What a better way to time...

03 85 23 92 20
Visites commentées estivales du parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

Visites commentées estivales du parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

Le Tuesday 16 June 2020 Le Tuesday 23 June 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 30 June 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 07 July 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 21 July 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 28 July 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 04 August 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 11 August 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 18 August 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 25 August 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Le Tuesday 01 September 2020 de 10h30 à 11h30
Pont-de-Veyle

03 85 23 92 20
Visite découverte du Parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

Visite découverte du Parc du château de Pont-de-Veyle

Le Tuesday 16 June 2020
Pont-de-Veyle

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Tuesday 02 June 2020
This weekend
From Saturday 06 to Sunday 07 June 2020
This week
From Tuesday 02 to Sunday 07 June 2020
In 6 months
December 2020
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE