Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

#AncientStones – Events

#AncientStones – Events (103)
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
Je suis
Prices
Services

04 74 12 11 57
Exposition - Hauts monts, Hauteville

Exposition - Hauts monts, Hauteville

Hauteville-Lompnes

06 09 91 70 14
1er Festival videos ' Patrimoine et Traditions'.

1er Festival videos " Patrimoine et Traditions".

Grièges

04 74 49 20 42
Atelier - Ma poterie antique

Atelier - Ma poterie antique

Le Tuesday 25 February 2020 Le Tuesday 03 March 2020 à partir de 14h30
Izernore

04 74 49 20 42
Atelier - Jeux antiques

Atelier - Jeux antiques

Le Wednesday 26 February 2020
Izernore

04 74 49 20 42
Atelier - Cuisine romaine

Atelier - Cuisine romaine

Le Thursday 27 February 2020 Le Thursday 05 March 2020 à partir de 14h30
Izernore

09 67 12 70 84
Book online
Visite familiale théâtrale 'La Dame de Pérouges'

Visite familiale théâtrale "La Dame de Pérouges"

Le Thursday 27 February 2020 Le Tuesday 03 March 2020 à partir de 15h00
Pérouges

04 74 76 96 56
Bibliothèque fond Excoffier

Bibliothèque fond Excoffier

Izernore

This library boasts old and new books, magazines, old photos, old postcards…

04 74 37 23 14
Mène l'enquête à Varambon

Mène l'enquête à Varambon

Le Friday 28 February 2020
Varambon

03 85 23 92 20
Exposition : 'Mozart, Voltaire, Lamartine... Les Rencontres illustres des châtelains de Pont-de-Veyle'

Exposition : "Mozart, Voltaire, Lamartine... Les Rencontres illustres des châtelains de Pont-de-Veyle"

Pont-de-Veyle

04 74 22 83 83
Free Sundays

Free Sundays

Bourg-en-Bresse

Admission is free on the first Sunday of every month from November to March inclusive.

04 74 75 07 50
Exposition - Nous et les autres, des préjugés au racisme

Exposition - Nous et les autres, des préjugés au racisme

Du Sunday 01 March 2020 au Thursday 30 April 2020
Nantua

04 74 75 07 50
Ouverture gratuite du Musée de la Résistance

Ouverture gratuite du Musée de la Résistance

Du Sunday 01 March 2020 au Sunday 03 May 2020 Du Sunday 06 September 2020 au Sunday 04 October 2020 à partir de 12h50
Nantua

06 79 85 51 16
Visite de l'église

Visite de l'église

Du Sunday 01 March 2020 au Thursday 31 December 2020
Saint-Paul-de-Varax

04 74 49 20 42
Atelier - A la mode gallo-romaine

Atelier - A la mode gallo-romaine

Le Wednesday 04 March 2020
Izernore

04 74 04 02 57
Medieval Crush

Medieval Crush

Le Thursday 05 March 2020
Saint-Étienne-sur-Chalaronne

04 74 75 07 50
Visite guidée - Nous et les autres

Visite guidée - Nous et les autres

Le Thursday 05 March 2020 Le Sunday 29 March 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 15 April 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Thursday 23 April 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Saturday 25 April 2020 à partir de 12h50
Le Monday 27 April 2020 à partir de 14h15
Le Thursday 30 April 2020 à partir de 15h00
Nantua

Conférence sur l'Abbaye de Saint Rambert

Conférence sur l'Abbaye de Saint Rambert

Le Friday 06 March 2020
Saint-Rambert-en-Bugey

04 78 55 61 16
Découverte commentée du Carillon

Découverte commentée du Carillon

Le Saturday 07 March 2020 Le Sunday 05 January 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 01 February 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 02 February 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 07 March 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 08 March 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 04 April 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 05 April 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 02 May 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 03 May 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 06 June 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 07 June 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 04 July 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 05 July 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 01 August 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 02 August 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 05 September 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 06 September 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 03 October 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 04 October 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 07 November 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 08 November 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Le Saturday 05 December 2020 de 10h00 à 10h30
Le Sunday 06 December 2020 de 16h00 à 16h30
Miribel

Meeting place: Esplanade de la Madone

04 74 61 11 11
Visite commentée : le beffroi de 1818 à nos jours

Visite commentée : le beffroi de 1818 à nos jours

Le Saturday 07 March 2020
Meximieux

04 74 34 58 01
Conférence 'L’Argentine de Buenos-Aires à Ushuaia'

Conférence "L’Argentine de Buenos-Aires à Ushuaia"

Le Tuesday 10 March 2020
Ambérieu-en-Bugey

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Monday 24 February 2020
This weekend
From Saturday 29 to Sunday 01 March 2020
This week
From Monday 24 to Sunday 01 March 2020
In 6 months
August 2020
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE