Menu
From the dramatic landscapes of Bugey to the exquisite flavours on the menu in Bresse; the magnificence of the Monastère Royal de Brou, not to mention the unique ecosystem of the Dombes – Ain creates amazing moments, memories that will last a lifetime…
Choose your preferences and we'll inspire you.
#IAm
#IEnjoy
#MyBudget
#When
Confirm my preferences
Let's Go!

#Nature – Events

#Nature – Events (60)
Search for a place, a hotel name...
Filters
Je suis
Evénements, fêtes
Prices

09 62 17 16 24
Exposition 'Marche avec les loups'

Exposition "Marche avec les loups"

Meximieux

04 74 45 21 96
Chambière fairgrounds

Chambière fairgrounds

Saint-Denis-lès-Bourg

Every Tuesday, animal market at the foirail de la Chambière in Saint Denis les Bourg. More than 100 000 beats are sold each year.

04 79 87 67 31
UIAB Conference: 'From Vegetable Oils to Agrofuels'

UIAB Conference: "From Vegetable Oils to Agrofuels"

Le Thursday 23 January 2020
Belley

The Inter-age University of Bugey offers you a conference with Romain Dufayard. Learn about certain vegetable oils, their uses and the consequences of their use after transformation into agrofuels.

06 29 05 61 98
Eloquence de la sardine

Eloquence de la sardine

Le Thursday 23 January 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

Marché AMAP du Toison

Marché AMAP du Toison

Saint-Éloi

06 30 43 73 93
Salon Essentiel Bien-être et Art de vivre

Salon Essentiel Bien-être et Art de vivre

Du Friday 24 January 2020 au Sunday 26 January 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

04 79 42 25 93
Dedication of the book 'Arboretum'.

Dedication of the book "Arboretum".

Le Saturday 25 January 2020
Belley

Hélène M. Bourgeais (poetry) and Lydie Georges (photography) invite you to the dedication of their book "Arboretum". Limited edition of 200 copies, made by the Imaginerie workshop (...

04 50 56 94 09
Tadjikistan - peuples et paysages par Nicolas Pernot

Tadjikistan - peuples et paysages par Nicolas Pernot

Le Saturday 25 January 2020
Champfromier

06 11 17 27 14
Nuit insolite - Etoiles et toiles

Nuit insolite - Etoiles et toiles

Du Saturday 01 February 2020 au Sunday 02 February 2020 Du Saturday 15 February 2020 au Sunday 16 February 2020 à partir de 17h00
Du Saturday 22 February 2020 au Sunday 23 February 2020 à partir de 17h00
Du Saturday 29 February 2020 au Sunday 01 March 2020 à partir de 17h00
Le Poizat-Lalleyriat

L’écologie en jeu !

L’écologie en jeu !

Le Wednesday 05 February 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

06 65 10 64 89

Art floral avec Sport et Culture

Le Thursday 06 February 2020 Le Thursday 26 March 2020 à partir de 22h21
Le Thursday 14 May 2020 à partir de 22h21
Le Thursday 25 June 2020 à partir de 22h21
Tramoyes

Marathon créatif « Dôme Bresse Camp »

Marathon créatif « Dôme Bresse Camp »

Du Friday 07 February 2020 au Sunday 09 February 2020
Saint-Jean-sur-Reyssouze

04 74 42 47 20
Ateliers zéro déchet

Ateliers zéro déchet

Le Saturday 08 February 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

04 78 30 84 35
Formation Herboristerie Familiale

Formation Herboristerie Familiale

Du Saturday 08 February 2020 au Sunday 09 February 2020 Du Saturday 04 April 2020 au Sunday 05 April 2020 à partir de 22h21
Du Saturday 16 May 2020 au Sunday 17 May 2020 à partir de 22h21
Du Saturday 13 June 2020 au Sunday 14 June 2020 à partir de 22h21
Bouligneux

04 74 45 52 72
Atelier 7-11 ans 'La météo'

Atelier 7-11 ans "La météo"

Le Wednesday 12 February 2020
Bourg-en-Bresse

04 50 59 14 77
Les cours du Verger Tiocan

Les cours du Verger Tiocan

Le Thursday 13 February 2020 Le Saturday 22 February 2020 à partir de 22h21
Le Saturday 29 February 2020 à partir de 22h21
Péron

Migration à haut risque !

Migration à haut risque !

Le Monday 17 February 2020
Péron

04 74 35 84 64
Les rendez-vous des P'tites Truffes: La place de mon chien dans la famille

Les rendez-vous des P'tites Truffes: La place de mon chien dans la famille

Le Thursday 20 February 2020
Lagnieu

'Fifrelin apothicaire' - Visit for children from 6 to 12 years

"Fifrelin apothicaire" - Visit for children from 6 to 12 years

Le Wednesday 26 February 2020 Le Wednesday 04 March 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 22 April 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 29 April 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 08 July 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 15 July 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 22 July 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 29 July 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 05 August 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 12 August 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 19 August 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 26 August 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 21 October 2020 à partir de 15h00
Le Wednesday 28 October 2020 à partir de 15h00
Bourg-en-Bresse

What can we find in the porcelain and tin containers, the wooden boxes and glass jars ? Sightseeing tour for children from 6 to 12, in French, every Friday during French holidays - 3 pm - on...

03 85 33 03 34
Initiation pêche

Initiation pêche

Le Tuesday 03 March 2020
Reyssouze

#IAm

On Holiday... #IPrefer

Lively town centres
Lovely, quiet spots
Charming & luxury
accommodation
Backpacks & portable
stoves
Early nights
Nightlife
Fine dining
Eating on the go
Outdoors
Ancient stones
Thrills
Well-being & Cocooning

#MyBudget

Tight
Comfortable
The sky's the limit

#When

Today
Monday 20 January 2020
This weekend
From Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 January 2020
This week
From Monday 20 to Sunday 26 January 2020
In 6 months
July 2020
Specific dates
From to
Your account - Log in
To save your favourites and find them all in one handy place, print them out with directions, or receive personalised email suggestions... create an AinTourism account!

#LoggingIn

Don't have an account yet?

Create an account Forgot your password?

Enter your email address. You will shortly receive an email with a link to set up a new password.

#CreateAnAccount

In accordance with the Data Protection Act N°78-17 of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have the right to access, modify, update or delete your personal information. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain your personal information, please write to us at: Aintourisme – CS 90078 – 34 rue du Général Delestraint – 01000 BOURG EN BRESSE